Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
21 Jul

मोहबत को जो निभाते...

Published by ram diljale

Comment on this post

About this blog

ram diljale

Recent posts

प्रेमको फुल फुल फुल्न नपाई कोपिलामै ओइलाय्छु म आझ सपनी मा पनि तिमि नै हौ भनि बोलाय्छु म आझ के बुज थिउ तिमि ले म ढुखी को माया लाई चाहेर पनि हटाउन सकिन मै ले मेरो छायालाई पानि छ सुके को बगरमा म पनि खोज्न पुगेछु किउँ मा अरु पनि थिय म निस्टुरी लै नै रोज्न पुगेछु ,,,,,,राम दिलजले ///////////////////////////////////////////////////// ये दिल रोता है तेरि मोहब्बद को याद कर्के. ये आंखे बर्सती है कभि तेरी बेवफाई पे. ये सोच्ता हुं मै कि किस तरह भुलुं तुझे. ये जान्ता हुं उम्र भर न भुलुं तुझे. फैसला नहिकर पाता नजाने क्यु में खुदको सजा देता हुं. निकलता हु हरबार तुझ्को दिल्से. और फिर भि तेरी यादो में खोया रहता हुं...।।/////////////////////// ////////////////////////////////////////////\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ Just Say I Love You|English Poetry When I am glad, you are in my smile, When I am sad, you are in my tears, when I am walking, you are in my step, When I am sleeping, you are in my dreams, I think these are special feelings, If I were an artist, I would paint my feelings, If I were a poetess, I would quote my feelings, But I am an ordinary girl, So I just say, I Love You. राम दिलजले & राम बती ///////////////////////////////////////////////

November 21 2014